Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gladys Borja

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gladys Borja

4.8 out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Willy Gomez

Willy Gomez

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Hello, it was in excellent service, good service, attention, constructive responses, I appreciate the attention they gave me. (Original) Hola fue en excellent service, buena atencion,attention, respuestas constructivas,aprecio la atencion hacia q me brindaron."
Profile photo of Jacquie Figueredo

Jacquie Figueredo

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ileana is always helpful and overall provides great customer service satisfaction !!!"
Profile photo of Julia Palare

Julia Palare

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best experience you can have hired an insurance agent. They are very friendly and patient and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of rosie “Rosie Vlogs”

rosie “Rosie Vlogs”

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelente customer service. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Benjamin Bravo

Benjamin Bravo

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Always helpful. Will be referring people."
Profile photo of Markiea Scarbrough

Markiea Scarbrough

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love state farm insurance always satisfied with their service and always satisfied with their angent the office is really close .and frenando is a good agent in the Sylmar area thank you Gladys Borja I had your insurance long a go and I'm back"
Profile photo of Bertha Castro

Bertha Castro

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I liked how the representative treated me (Original) Me gustó cómo me atendió el representante"
Profile photo of Pete Farnsworth II

Pete Farnsworth II

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpfuk"
Profile photo of Armando Perez

Armando Perez

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're always ready to assist and their service people are very friendly."
Profile photo of Cesar Suarez

Cesar Suarez

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very competitive prices. Fernando Maldonado rocks! I have been a customer for over 20 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. All staff are bilingual and understanding of all your insurance needs. Highly recommend Gladys Borja State Farm 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Jeffrey

Jeffrey

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and friendly!"
Profile photo of Christopher Lira

Christopher Lira

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly I’m new to this own insurance thing. First time buying a car didn’t what to expect. I got to be with Ashley at this State Farm branch and she made it easy to understand. I went In thinking t was gonna be over my head but, it wasn’t actually not that bad. Looking forward w/ State Farm to see where else I can save. Thank you for making it easy. Ask for Ashley 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Eileen Hernandez

Eileen Hernandez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the great customer service!!! It’s been such a pleasure and relief to speak with someone who has been friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Terrell B

Terrell B

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was shopping around and Ashley was able to help me. Great customer service. Recommend this office."
Profile photo of Coco Loco

Coco Loco

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. The best. Thanks. (Original) Servicio excelente. Lo mejor. Gracias."
Profile photo of orfil sandoval

orfil sandoval

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hate going to these places but today Ashley had awesome customer service! She was great. Wouldn’t mind coming back"
Profile photo of Javier Linares

Javier Linares

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The representative who helped me her name is Ashley was phenomenal she went above and beyond to help me with my issues and was able to answer all my questions and had so much patience toward helping me out. I definitely feel like I'm family just because of her customer service I feel 100% confident that my finances are in good hands with people like her helping me. GODBLESS"
Profile photo of isabel m

isabel m

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, everyone in the office is super friendly they try to help you as much as they can, great team work"
Profile photo of Gio90

Gio90

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service for several years thanks (Original) Ecselente serviso por varios apnos lla grasias"
Profile photo of Eusebio Rojas

Eusebio Rojas

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to give a shout out to the young gentleman that helped me out last Friday, thank you for explaining to me in detail about how life insurance works and the benefits it provides in the long run :)"
Profile photo of Maria rojas

Maria rojas

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Best place for help and insurance, people are very attentive (Original) Mejor lugar para ayuda y seguransas, la gente es bien atenta"
Profile photo of Rafael Islas

Rafael Islas

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"customer service is great. they cafe for my familirs needs and are considerate."
Profile photo of Gustavo

Gustavo

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ileana recently helped me out with my auto claim, she helped answer my questions and help put me at ease. She was caring and friendly when I needed it the most."
Profile photo of Benjamin Monostori

Benjamin Monostori

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team with exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Ryan Hrabovsky

Ryan Hrabovsky

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The nicest and prettiest lady ever. A huge help in our families insurance decision!!"