Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bre

Bre

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bre
"I love the staff here! Fernando makes taking care of my car insurance so easy! He is so friendly and informative and also got me a great deal. Will only be coming to him for car insurance from now on!"
Profile photo of Elen Gut

Elen Gut

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elen Gut
"(Translated by Google) I feel very grateful because they have helped me with everything I have needed. I recommend them, they are a very good team, thank you (Original) Me siento muy agradecida por que me han ayudado en todo lo que he nesesitado se los recomiendo son un muy buen equipo gracias"
Profile photo of JOSE SANCHEZ

JOSE SANCHEZ

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOSE SANCHEZ
"(Translated by Google) Good attention. (Original) Buena atención."
Profile photo of Ana Rendon

Ana Rendon

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Rendon
"(Translated by Google) The staff is very nice and they always have an answer for your problem. (Original) El personal muy agradable y siempre tienen una respuesta para tú problema"
Profile photo of Jimmy Mendez

Jimmy Mendez

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Mendez
"Greatest help that I have received from Zanaida. Was needing insurance after my last one canceled and with the help of Zanaida, I was able to get insurance instantly"
Profile photo of Ana Martinez

Ana Martinez

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Martinez
"Gladys has the best staff! They are always helpful and friendly. Fernando is the agent that always helps me...It's always a pleasure working with him."
Profile photo of Manuela Galvan

Manuela Galvan

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuela Galvan
"Fernando is an amiable and very professional broker/Agent that I would highly recommend. Great at communicating by explaining thoroughly in detail. He is meticulous with his work and very efficient."
Profile photo of mia durden

mia durden

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mia durden
"Illeana is very helpful, amazing, and such a kind lady!"
Profile photo of Jesse Perez

Jesse Perez

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Perez
"The Perez Family is impressed with their customer care From Business to personal. Thank you for always making insurance easy. We highly recommend this business."
Profile photo of Steve Alexander

Steve Alexander

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Alexander
"My mother recommended me to Zenaida, and I’m really happy that she did. She took care of what I wanted with ease and got me a great deal. I’ll be a forever customer going forward. I highly recommend to anyone in the market for insurance."
Profile photo of Jose Moctezuma

Jose Moctezuma

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Moctezuma
"(Translated by Google) They have always been very professional in the services I have had with them. (Original) Siempre han sino muy profesionales en los servicios he tenido con ellos"
Profile photo of Laura Valencia

Laura Valencia

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Valencia
"Fernando Maldonado is very skilled and knowledgeable. He has great customer service. Thank you Fernando!!!"
Profile photo of Thelma Cuellar

Thelma Cuellar

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thelma Cuellar
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, very attentive, I recommend them (Original) Muy buena atención muy atento los recomiendo"
Profile photo of enos daniel pastrana reyes

enos daniel pastrana reyes

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by enos daniel pastrana reyes
"Best agent in town, fantastic service and outstanding response"
Profile photo of Pastrana Family

Pastrana Family

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pastrana Family
"Gladys Borja is great! I love going to her office. The staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Francisco argueta

Francisco argueta

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco argueta
"Great services provided by the team in this office! My family and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Atvp D'Ambrosio

Atvp D'Ambrosio

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Atvp D'Ambrosio
"Gladys and her team are great and really want to serve you !"
Profile photo of Juan Pineda

Juan Pineda

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Pineda
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Mui buen servicio"
Profile photo of Yolanda nunez

Yolanda nunez

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda nunez
"(Translated by Google) Very professional, correct, thank you very much state fam insurance!!! (Original) Muy profesionales correctos muchas gracias state fam insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Fern Mald

Fern Mald

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fern Mald
"Great service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Angelica Guevara

Angelica Guevara

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Guevara
"Great service being provided by Fernando. I needed insurance for my vehicle and he was able to help me get insured in little time."
Profile photo of Anthony Ruelas

Anthony Ruelas

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Ruelas
"Great service at this location every time, and friendly staff is always a plus."
Profile photo of Bruce LMNOP

Bruce LMNOP

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce LMNOP
"Fernando Maldonado has been my Ins guy for many years now. His calmness and his professionalism is absolutely the best. Im proud to say he has become a friend. Thank You for your Continuing Support through the years. Your Friend, BruceLF"
Profile photo of Jo Vale

Jo Vale

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Vale
"I would like to thank Zenaida for the pleasant and professional manner in which she handled my situation. Thank you."
Profile photo of K F

K F

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K F
"Been a customer since 2014 and honestly they have been a pleasure doing business with the team. They aren't super pushy at upselling anything when your on the phone or in person and I appreciated that. They are always quick to respond to my questions and never once made me feel like a nuisance. Over the years I even moved out of state yet the amazing attentive service never once wavered."